About Precision Pro Golf | Precision Pro Golf
FREE SHIPPING IN THE UK Shop Now

Precision Pro Golf – Play Smarter

We develop products to help you play smarter. From the NX7 Rangefinder Series to the GPS Golf Band, our products will help you reach your goals. To get you there we focus on a few things:

Product Performance

We put in countless hours researching golfer's needs and then invest significant resources in design and engineering. The results are golf products that are easy to use, accurate, and reliable.

Customer Experience

Purchasing our products is the start of a relationship, not the end of a transaction. To make sure you're happy we offer a 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee, whether purchased online or in store.

To keep you up and running we offer free battery replacement and a full-coverage, 2-year warranty for our NX7 Rangefinders. We also pride ourselves on our fast, easy customer support and product replacement.

Value

Golf is expensive. To help you out, our range finders are affordable without sacrificing product quality. This makes Precision Pro the best value in the game. We are a premium brand at a value price.

People

Like you, we are golfers. We use our products, we talk to golfers, we learn as much as we can from golfers. We’re here to help you play better golf and get in better shape.

We're always here so feel free to give us a call or send us an email.


Team precision pro

Alex Everhart
Operations
alex@precisionprogolf.com 888-568-6770 X3
Chris Fryia
Ecommerce Manager
chris@precisionprogolf.com

Seth Holt
Marketing Manager
seth@precisionprogolf.com
Gregg Gentile
Brand Manager
gregg@precisionprogolf.com

Jesse Tenkman
Operations
jesse@precisionprogolf.com
Austin Sapp
Marketing
austin@precisionprogolf.com

Get In Touch

Precision Pro Golf - Cincinnati

1775 Mentor Ave #400

Cincinnati, OH45212

Precision Pro Golf - Philadelphia

255 Great Valley Pkwy #140

Malvern, PA19355